Board Leadership

Board of Directors:

William G. Adams (Chair)
Matt Embleton (Vice Chair)
Stephanie Widaman (Secretary)
Greg Aman (Treasurer)
Kyle Whiteside (Legal Council)
Kim McCurdy (Chair Emeritus)
Bob Cox (Chair Emeritus)

Steven Carrico
Brad Dieck
Sonya Gotto
John Hummel
Victor Lazzaretti
Jennifer Miller
Tina Passanise-Emig
Tom Schenk
Tiffany Wild

Development Leadership Team (Major Gifts):

Tom Collins (Campaign Chair)
Matt Embleton (Committee Chair)
Greg Aman
Sonya Gotto

Operations Leadership Team (Building & Construction):

Marion Penberthy (Committee Chair)
Eddie Cherry
Steven Carrico
Ben Gennaria
Victor Lazzaretti
Carl Uhling
Kyle Whiteside

Major In-Kind Partnerships:

Tina Passanise-Emig (Chair)
Kasey Bergh
Denise Gillian
Erin Emeric
Adrian Moore
Rick Risenhoover
Tom Schenk
Joe Willems
Kelli Young


Full-Time Team

Jennifer Miller (CEO)
Mike Smith (Director of Operations)
Allison Dudash (Director of Procurement & Major In-Kind Partnerships
Jocelyn Bosch, Manager of Stewardship & Special Events

Long-Term Contracted Team

Kathy Fulton (Creative Director & Graphic Designer)
Candace Curtis (Corporate Accountant)
Natalie Fisher (Grant Writer)
Tom Schenk
Joe Willems
Kelli Young

Seasonal Project TeamĀ 

Averie Wade (Communications & Social Media)
Asa McCurdy (Summer Operations Team
Jeff Luer (Push for Pencils Project Manager)